How Kyle McDowell’s 10 Principles Will Save Your Company

Phillip Stutts
2 min readSep 16, 2022

--

Kyle McDowell is one of the best and most underrated business leadership coaches in the world. I guarantee you will be hearing his name on a regular basis soon. He has personally coached my team at Win BIG Media, which has greatly helped our internal and external company culture.

I always strive to be a better version of myself and a leader for my companies, but I still struggle with that. That’s why it’s so important for me to understand how to communicate better. One of the reasons I admire Kyle is that I can tell him where I feel I am struggling as a leader, and he knows exactly what I can do to identify and fix the problem (by following his “10 WEs”).

In episode 35 of the Undefeated Marketing Podcast, Kyle and I discuss his new book “Begin With We” which goes through his guiding principles that any company should employ to retain the best talent and build winning teams. You will be surprised to know these 10 principles helped save my company, and I want you to learn from my mistakes. Tune into this episode and check out his new book that has just been released.

CLICK HERE TO LISTEN TO THE FULL INTERVIEW ON APPLE PODCAST…

CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE ABOUT THE UNDEFEATED MARKETING PODCAST…

Phillip

PS — I would be incredibly grateful if you would also leave a 5-STAR review for The Undefeated Marketing podcast HERE. You don’t need to write anything, just click on the link HERE, rate the podcast 5 stars and press the submit button. That’s it. Let me know if you are totally against helping me out and rating the show 5 stars.

PPS — When you become an exclusive subscriber to my “Undefeated Marketing” bi-weekly data, business, and marketing blog, you will always get first (AND FREE) access to our consumer data and insider offers before anyone else (i.e., your competition). If you know someone that will benefit from these key insights, forward this to them and encourage them to sign up HERE.

--

--

Phillip Stutts

Founder/CEO: Win Big Media | Founder: Go Big Media | Repped by Vayner Speakers & Keppler Speakers | Author: “Fire Them Now: The 7 Lies Digital Marketers Sell…”